Search

TechAdvantage 2011 – Virtualization

I just uploaded all of the video to YouTube today.  Here are the videos if you care to view them:

Part I

Part II

Part III

Stay tuned…

I am finishing the post of how-to virtualize for free.  This will be a step-by-step guide on how we accomplished this task.  Also, I will be posting some more information based on some of the questions that Ben and I were asked before and after this presentation.

(Edit: trouble with transcoding video.  A replacement video is being uploaded)
Leave a Reply

